NHS Boosters Organization

President 

Mark Roman

mark@norwellboosters.org

Vice President 

Kiersten Warendorf

vp@norwellboosters.org

Treasurer 

Janet Lee

treasurer@norwellboosters.org

Secretary 

Krista Diggins

secretary@norwellboosters.org

Sponsorship

Blaz Vavpetic

sponsorship@norwellboosters.org

Concessions

Krista Diggins

concessions@norwellboosters.org

Team Liaison

Sean McCarthy

team-liaison@norwellboosters.org

Team Communications

Andrea MacDonald

Website

Mark Roman

mark@norwellboosters.org

Spirit

      Jeannie Burtch

spirit@norwellboosters.org

Apparel

Evan Fitzwilliams

apparel@norwellboosters.org

Events

Jane Greene

events@norwellboosters.org

Communications

Laura Campbell

nhsboosters@norwellboosters.org

Homecoming

Michele Curtin

homecoming@norwellboosters.org

Dues

Adrienne Vavpetic

dues@norwellbooster.org