Boosters Meetings 2017-2018 @ NHS

All meetings are at 7:00PM in the Norwell High School cafeteria unless otherwise noted.

Schedule subject to change by Board vote at any regularly scheduled meeting.

Please submit any requests to at least one week in advance of the meeting for consideration.


Tuesday, August 29, 7pm - Meeting Minutes

Monday, September 11, 6pm - Meeting Minutes

Monday, November 13, 7pm

Wednesday, December 6, 7pm

Wednesday, January 18, 7pm - Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, February 13, 7pm

Monday, March 12, 7pm

Wednesday, April 4, 7pm

Wednesday, May 2, 7pm

Wednesday, June 6, 7pm